OPEN DAYS AT OUR SCHOOLS

Schools across the Lionheart Educational Trust all share common values; to strive for academic excellence while relentlessly focusing on the holistic development of each student.

Whether you’re seeking a primary school, secondary school or sixth form place for your child in Leicester or Leicestershire, there may be a Lionheart School open day near you:

 

North Leicester/shire

 

Primary

 

Highcliffe Primary, Birstall – www.highcliffeacademy.org.uk

Open day TBC

 

Riverside Primary, Birstall – www.riversideacademy.org.uk

Open day TBC

 

Hallam Fields, Birstall – www.hallamfields.org.uk

Open day TBC

 

Secondary

 

Humphrey Perkins School, Barrow-upon-Soar – www.humphreyperkins.org.uk

Thursday 23rd September 2021, 4-7pm

 

The Cedars Academy, Birstall – www.thecedarsacademy.org.uk

Wednesday 22nd September 2021, 4-7pm

 

Martin High School, Anstey – www.martinhigh.org.uk

Monday 27th September 2021, 5:30 – 8pm

 

Sixth Form

 

Cedars Martin, Birstall - https://www.thecedarsacademy.org.uk/current-students/post-16/cedars-martin-sixth-form-introduction/

Wednesday 13th October 2021, 4-6pm

 

South Leicester/shire

 

Primary

 

Brocks Hill Primary, Oadby – www.brockshill.org.uk

Open day TBC

 

Secondary

 

Judgemeadow Community College, Evington – www.judgemeadow.org.uk

Thursday 23rd September 2021, 4:30 – 6:30pm

 

Beauchamp College, Oadby – www.beauchamp.org.uk

Wednesday 15th September 2021, 5-8pm

 

Sir Jonathan North College, Knighton – www.sirjonathannorth.org.uk

Wednesday 15th September 2021, 5:30 – 7:30pm

 

Sixth Form

 

Beauchamp City Sixth Form, Leicester City Centre – www.beauchampcity.org.uk

Saturday 6th November 2021, 10am – 2pm

 

Beauchamp College, Oadby – www.beauchamp.org.uk

Saturday 30th October 2021, 10am - 2pm